To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom

 

 

2021 CALENDAR OF EVENTS

 

January

Sunday, 1/19/2021 – Monthly Birthday Celebration

Sunday, 1/19/20 – Leader’s Fellowship Outing at Main Event

Sunday, 1/26/2021 - Communion

 

February

Sunday, 2/16/20 – Black History Program at 11 am; Monthly Birthday Celebration

 

Sunday, 2/23/2021 - Communion

 

March

Saturday, 3/14/2021 – SOT Outreach from 10 am to 2 pm (Away)

Sunday, 3/15/20 – Monthly Birthday Celebration

Sunday, 3/22/2021 – Communion

Friday, 3/27/2021 – Youth Movie Night from 6 pm to 8 pm (Away)

 

April

Sunday, 4/12/2021 – Resurrection Sunday

Sunday, 4/19/2021 – Monthly Birthday Celebration

Friday, 4/24/2021 – Young Adult Day from 6 pm to 8 pm

Sunday, 4/26/2021 – Communion

 

May

Sunday, 5/10/2021 – Mother’s Day at 11 am

Sunday, 5/17/2021 – Monthly Birthday Celebration;

Annual Crawfish Boil/Bar-B-Q immediately following service.

Friday, 5/22/20 – Woman Thirst No More, Chapter 7 from 7 pm to 9 pm

 

Sunday, 5/24/2021 – Communion

 

June

Saturday, 6/6/20 – Bridging the Gap Community Outreach from 10 am to 2 pm (Away)

Friday, 6/12/2021 – Women’s Fellowship (Away)

Sunday, 6/21/2021 – Father’s Day; Monthly Birthday Celebration

Saturday, 6/27/2021 – 6th Year Church Anniversary from 5:30 pm to 7 pm

Sunday, 6/28/20 - Communion

 

July

Sunday, 7/5/2021 – Men’s Day Service at 11 am

Sunday, 7/19/2021 – Monthly Birthday Celebration

Sunday, 7/26/2021 – Communion

 

August

Sunday, 8/16/2021 – Monthly Birthday Celebration

Sunday, 8/23/2021 – Communion

Thursday, 8/27/2021 – Vacation Bible School from 6 pm to 8 pm

 

September

Saturday, 9/5/2021 – Bridging the Gap Community Outreach from 11 am to 2 pm (Away)

Saturday, 9/19/2021 – Women’s Fellowship Movie Day with Crafts from 1 pm to 3 pm (Away)

Sunday, 9/20/2021 – Monthly Birthday Celebration

Sunday, 9/27/2021 – Communion

 

October

Friday, 10/2/2021 – We Are One Unity Conference from 7 pm to 9:30 pm

Saturday, 10/3/2021 – We Are One Unity Concert from 11 am to 3 pm (Downtown)

Sunday, 10/18/2021 – Leader’s Appreciation; Monthly Birthday Celebration

Sunday, 10/25/20 – Communion

Saturday, 10/31/2021 – Hallelujah Night at 6 pm to 8 pm

 

November

Sunday, 11/8/2021 – Celebrate Apostle Dunn and Pastor Cleve’s birthday

Sunday, 11/15/2021 – Monthly Birthday Celebration

Saturday, 11/21/2021 – Thanksgiving Outreach (Away)

Sunday, 11/22/2021 – Communion

Thursday, 11/26/2021 – Thanksgiving Day (No Bible Study)

 

December

Saturday, 12/5/2021 – Women’s Fellowship with guest speaker TBA from 10 am to 1 pm

Friday, 12/18/2021 – Men’s Conference from 6 pm to 8 pm

Sunday, 12/20/2021 – Christmas Service; Monthly Birthday Celebration

Wednesday, 12/25/2021 – Christmas Day

Sunday, 12/27/2021 - Communion

Wednesday, 12/31/2021 – New Year’s Eve Service from 9 pm until midnight